School Calendar

School Terms and Holidays 2024

School Term 
Semester 1
Term 12 January 2024 – 8 March 2024
Term 218 March 2024 – 24 May 2024
Semester 2
Term 324 June 2024 –  30 August 2024
Term 49 September 2024 – 15 November 2024
Term Holiday for 2023
Semester 1
Term 1 Holiday9 March 2024 – 17 March 2024
Term 2 Holiday25 May 2024 – 23 June 2024
Semester 2
Term 3 Holiday31 August 2024 – 8 September 2024
Term 4 Holiday16 November 2024 – 31 December 2024
School Holiday 
Chinese New Year (in lieu)2 January 2023, Monday
Youth Day (in lieu)3 July 2023, Monday
Day after National Day 10 August 2023, Thursday
Teachers’ Day1 September 2023, Friday
Children’s Day6 October 2023, Friday
Scheduled Public Holiday
New Year’s Day1 January 2024, Monday*
Chinese New Year (in lieu)12 – 13 February 2024, Monday & Tuesday
Good Friday29 March 2024, Friday
Hari Raya Puasa (in lieu)10 April 2024, Wednesday
Labour Day 1 May 2024, Wednesday
Vesak Day 22 May 2024, Wednesday
Hari Raya Haji 17 June 2024, Monday
National Day9 August 2024, Friday
Deepavali (in lieu)31 October 2024, Thursday
Christmas Day 25 December 2024, Wednesday
Scheduled School Closure Days for 2023
Eve of Hari Raya Puasa9 April 2024, Tuesday
K2 Rehearsal Day 17 October 2024, Monday – Tentatively
K2 Rehearsal Day 118 October 2024, Friday – Tentatively
School Celebration 
Eidul Fitri15 April 2024, Monday
Eidul Adha24 June 2024, Monday
Racial Harmony Awareness18 July 2024, Thursday
National Day Observance8 August 2023, Monday
Children’s Day 5 October 2023, Thursday

Our centre is located at:

 

Blk 741 Tampines Street 72 #01-74, Singapore 520741
Tel
6782 3437  Email [email protected]

Registration