Student Info

1. KINDERGARTEN (Nursery, K1 and K2)

(JANUARY 2017 INTAKE) - Check updates nearing registration day!

(A) Fee and other Payment 
Registration and Monthly School Fee/s Payment 

  • Registration Fees: S$70.00 (non-refundable; for new students)

  • 1-month deposit: S$350.00

  • Monthly fee: S$350.00 

  • Learning Materials: S$400.00 (payable termly in January, March, June and September - $100 x 4 payments)

  • Swimming Fee: S$200 (payable termly in January, March, June and September - $50 x 4 payments)

  • School Uniform: S$30.00 per set        

  • Girl’s Headgear: S$10.00 per piece

  • White Songkok (boy): Parents to purchase themselves

    Payment can be done through CDA, cash and NETs

(B) Programme Sessions (for 2016 onwards)

Mondays to Thursdays:

  • Session 1 - 8.00am - 11.15am

  • Session 2 - 11.15pm - 2.30pm
  • Session 3 - 2.30pm - 5.45pm

Fridays

  • Session 1 - 8.00am – 9.00am

  • Session 2 – 10.00am – 11.00am (timing as such due to children living in Punggol/ Sengkang / Hougang) 

  • Session 3 - 9.00am - 10.00am

 

NOTE: 
The EXCLUSIVE SWIMMING PROGRAMME is a subsidized extra curricular programme for all children from the Nursery to Kindergarten 2 level only.

Thus charges for the swimming fee stated here is partial payment of actual fee.

Venue of swimming lesson is Our Tampines Hub.

 Transport

Transport is available for selected areas for kindergarteners – Nursery, Kindergarten 1 & Kindergarten 2. Please call the school for further information you need. 

 

School Terms and Holidays 2018 

 

School Terms 2018

Semester 1

Term 1

 *Wednesday 3 January 2018- Friday, 9 March 

Term 2

 Monday 19 March - Friday 25 May

 

Semester 2

Term 3

 Monday, 25 June - Friday, 31 August

Term 4

 Monday, 10 Sep - Friday, 16 Nov 

 

School Holidays

Semester 1

After Term 1

 Sat, 10 Mar - Sun, 18 Mar 

After Term 2

 Sat, 26 May - Sun, 24 Jun 

 

Semester 2

After Term 3

 Sat, 1 Sep - Sun, 9  Sep  

After Term 4

 Sat, 17 Nov - Sat, 31 Dec

 

Scheduled School Holidays 2018

Youth Day

 Sun, 1 Jul ( Mon, 2 Jul is a scheduled school holiday) 

Day after National Day 

 Fri, 10 Aug

Teacher's Day 

Fri, 31 Aug

Children’s Day

 Fri, 5 Oct 

 

Scheduled Public Holidays 2018

New Year’s Day

 Fri, 1 Jan 

Chinese New Year

 Fri, 16 Feb  & ** Saturday, 17 Feb  

Good Friday

 Fri, 30 Mar 

Labour Day

 Sun, 1 May 

Vesak Day

 Sat 29 May 

Hari Raya Puasa

 Fri, 15 Jun 

National Day

 Thurs 9 Aug  

Hari Raya Haji

 Wed 22 Aug 

Deepavali

Tues 6 Nov

Christmas Day

 Tues 25 Dec 

* Tues, 2nd Jan will be a no school day for children of Cavenur KIndergarten 

** Monday, 19 Feb will be a school holiday due to Chines New Year Holiday